Noramco Logo
 
Home
Contacts
Map
Contact Us
Truck Request
NORAMCOCHICAGO.COM
 
 

    NORAMCO
    Barge Terminals-Warehouses-Rail Yards-Trucking Company

Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

Noramco Chicago Inc. / Noramco Transport Corp.
TPG Noramco, LLC
:
Corporate office address:  9252 Colerain Ave, Cincinnati, OH 45251
               Phone 513-245-9050; Fax 513-245-9058

Principle/
Owner
Michael A. Wetterich michael@noramcomail.com cell
513-608-2791
Principle/
Owner
Mark A. Wetterich mwetterich@cinci.rr.com cell
513-616-6110
Controller Josh Cahill j.cahill@noramcomail.com cell
859-250-6122
Executive
Assistant
Sherry Paduano s.paduano@noramcomail.com  
Traffic
Manager
Samantha
Lockard
s.lockard@noramcomail.com cell
513-616-6175



For all rates please contact Mark Wetterich


Barge Terminal located at Mile post 472.5 Ohio River (street address) - 661 Harriett Street, Cincinnati, OH 45203, Rail served by Rail America - CIND

Rail transload center - 1801 W. Sixth St, Cincinnati OH 45203; Rail served by Rail America - CIND, track no. "Oklahoma Station"

Noramco Transport Corp:
In-house trucking company with 48 state authorities. Noramco owns and operates 95 % of its fleet, offering service with van, flatbed, or side kit trailers.

Cincinnati warehouse address:
1029 West 7th Street, Cincinnati, OH  45203  
(Trucking offices)                       fax 513-241-3177 

Dispatcher -
Cinti, OH
Charley
Curnett
c.curnett@noramcomail.com  cell
513-616-6202
Dispatcher – Lemont, IL         Nancy
Ortiz
n.ortiz@noramcomail.com   cell
630-445-9247

Lemont, Illinois Operations:
Chicago office: 12228 New Avenue, Lemont, IL 60439 Phone 630-257-0066; Fax 630-257-0332 .

Terminal Manager Scott Tomasetti s.tomasetti@noramcomail.com cell
630-634-0072
Office Mgr / CSR Steel Amy Peterman a.peterman@noramcomail.com cell
630-445-9045
Shipping / Receiving      

Barge Terminal located on The Illinois Water Way – Lemont, IL, Mile 297.9
Rail served by BNSF, Rail spur number 2532
800,000 sq ft under cover, 75,000 plus sq ft temperature controlled, 90 acres outside

Storage
Loading

Noramco Chicago | 12300 New Avenue, Lemont Il. 60439 | ph 630-257-0066 | fax 630-257-0332